OUR LEADERS

  • ERIK NEILSON

    Campus Pastor

  • Jae Alexander

    Associate Pastor

    jae@mynw.cc

  • Peggy Hall

    Office Team Leader

    peggy@mynw.cc

  • Jennifer Shugart

    Director of Serve

    jennifer@mynw.cc

  • Charity Becker

    First Impressions

    charity@mynw.cc

  • Max Peterson

    Youth Pastor

    max@mynw.cc

  • Cody Ballard

    Children's Pastor

    cody@mynw.cc

  • doug Moehlmann

    Campus Shepherd

  • Glen Carr

    Campus Shepherd

  • Arlen Pounds

    Campus Shepherd

  • Gordon Chupp

    Campus Shepherd

  • Doug Rees

    Campus Shepherd